Board of Directors




Jian Zhang, DNP, MS, FNP-BC
Chief Executive Officer, Chinese Hospital


Vice President

Deena Louie, MBA

Chief Executive Officer, Chinese Community Health Plan


Secretary/ Treasurer

Angela Sun, PhD, MPH

Executive Director, Chinese Community Health Resource Center




Carol D’Onofrio, PhD (Community Member)
Emeritus Professor, University of California, Berkeley


Edward A. Chow, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer, Jade Health Care Medical Group


Gustin Ho, MD

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Jade Health Care Medical Group


Mina Li (Community Member)
Associate Director of Public Affairs, KTSF 26 News